TaskForce2010 Launched

9 11 2008


Manila Auxiliary Bishop and CBCP National Secretariat for Social Action- Justice and Peace (Nassa) chairman Broderick Pabillo (L) announces at a media forum the creation of Task Force 2010 which they will lead along with other Church and civic groups. The task force is a partnership of election watchdogs aiming to restore credibility in the poll exercise. At left are project coordinator of first time voters Paula Bianca Lapuz, Philippine Council of Evangelical Churches chairman Bishop Efraim Tendero and CBCP-Nassa executive secretary Sr. Rosanne Mallillin.